OFFICE OF THE DEAN NETAJI SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE MEDICAL COLLEGE JABALPUR

No.Stud./UG/PG/2024/ 5 / 57

Jabalpur dt. 12. 6.2624

NEW COMMITTEE ORDER

An Anti-Ragging Committee Is Here By Constituted Consisting Of the Following Staff

Members of This Institution & Apart From This Institution.

Membe	ers of This Institution & Apart	From This Institution.	Phone no.	
S.No.	Name	Designation	8085091351	Chairman
01	Dr. Sanjay Totade	Professor and Head Pathology	9993043729	Member
02	Dr. Natwarlal Agrawal	Professor, Anatomy	8871338541	Member
03	Dr. Vivek Shrivastava	Professor and Head, Forensic Medicine		Member
04	Dr. Shyamji Rawat	Professor, Department of Radiotherapy	9425878904	1
05	Dr. Rajesh Turkar	and warden Hostel No. 01 Asso. Professor of Ortho & Warden	7999773286	Member
		Hostel No. 03 Asso. Prof. of Psychiatry & Warden	9407755136	Member
06	Dr. Aftab Ahmed Khan	Hostel No. 02 Asso. Prof. of Microbiology &	9407518241	Member
07	Dr. Mamta Gour	Warden Hostel No. 5	9713718481	Member
08 09	Dr. Ruchir Khare Dr. Hemlata Chourasia	Asso. Professor, Biochemistry Deptt. Designate Asso. Prof. Physiology	9827592994	Member
		&Warden Hostel No. 4 Public Representative	9425151015	Member
10	Shri Vinod Gontia	T.I. Police Station Garha	7587616172	Member
11	Mr. Rakesh Tiwari Shri Ram Krishna Pandey	Press Reporter, Nai Duniya Newpaper, Jabalpur	8889999511	Member
		Newpaper, Japanpa.	- 1	

NSCB Medical College Jabalpur Jabalpur dt. 12, 6,2024

Endt. No.Stud/UG/PG/2024/ 5 (57

Copy forwarded to:-

1. The Commissioner, National Anti-ragging cell, New Delhi for kind information.

2. The Commissioner, Medical Education, Govt. of M.P., Bhopal for kind information.

3. The Commissioner, Jabalpur Division, Jabalpur for kind information.

4. The Collector, Jabalpur for information.

5. The Superintended of Police, Jabalpur for information.

6. All above members for information & necessary action.

B Medical College Jabalpur